quality repair
exclusive shoes and her
prevention
         
          
Professional
dry cleaning footwear
         
          
Basic rules of care
branded shoes
         
          
Sewing operation at
repair and restoration of shoes
Our
work

 

We work with all regions of Ukraine. Orders are accepted and delivered to any city! Contact +38 (097) 931-49-16

2.jpg

ii.png



5.jpg

Responses

Oleg 23.02.2016


handed over to the studio Rogizny, alligator shoes of Stefano Ricci, to restore the color and finish. I can say straight away that it did not take 2-3 days, it took nearly 10 days. Invited to harmonize colors. I chose the option that gave me. When I arrived to pick up shoes, I was pleasantly surprised, shoes look like a store. Never would have thought that wearing shoes made of alligator, perhaps as restore and recover. Respect and uvazhuha!

Vlad 12.02.2016

addressed to the guys on the narrowed shin. New boots Salvatore Ferragamo, bypassing all, nobody took. Called in for repair Rogizny shoes, said that shoes need to bring. I came to Rogizny salon, master measured, said period of 7 days. NARRATION not quite a small sum - 100 euros I paid. When I came to take my order, the visual difference I saw only after fitting, make sure that the narrower fulfilled. Master is so scrupulous attitude to work, so all the quality and professionalism! I was thrilled !! The price is absolutely justified! Thanks again !!

Max 10.06.2014

The good friends who have long moved in Evropu to relocate, presented two years ago awesome shoes British John White Classic, very high quality, comfortable
.
It was for him I realized those true good shoes. There is already a brand a hundred years, this rubber sole, leather somehow specially obrabotana- " sets " on foot, such as the concept of " break in " - Not in HEREUNDER. Odell and do not want to shoot. But nothing lasts forever. I will not specify what happened, but the shoes were in a catastrophic state. Foolishly I went on ordinary shoe shop - there simply were not taken to repair. No relevant materials with no work ... A friend advised the workshop, he said doing their work with expensive shoes and normal prices
.
By the time I was sure that I was okay to repair shoes in Ukraine and almost resigned to the idea that comfort my feet will not soon
.
... In general, went to the studio in 5 months, when the shoes I have not been sorry. And I realized that I was a complete idiot, able to walk all the time as a " person " ;. All we have done quickly, efficiently. According to the shoes do not see that they were just in the " trash " ;. So thank you very much. I hope my review will help someone to save time.

Marina 23.05.2014

Thank you very much! You have just saved my shoes, and I was desperate that they can return to the previous form. I am very pleased that by chance I found your shop in the center. From the first second it is clear that you are professionals and know what work, versed in the brands. Previously, where not addressed, people do not even realize that they take into the hands of the real Chanel. How can such a general trust his treasure. Thank God there Rogizny now go only to them and advise everyone!

Christina and Michael 18.05.2014

Through the Internet fall into this shoe shop. Online prices are not listed, but we bought a beautiful site. More pleasantly chatted with us by phone. In general, we have arranged, and my wife and I came here with my shoe. At first, it seemed to us that the repair will be a little expensive. But we were told that they have first-class materials, the equipment shown. In general, we found that the level at the upper-class children. In fact footwear, we also do not marketplace. We decided to try surrendered just four couples, we even organized a small skidochku. Thank you — nicely! Shoes made cool in the same shoes changed soles, turned out better than purchasing. Now we are constant customers, and fully adhere to « religion » on the image and it is not necessary to save the health. The most important thing is not "issue price", but what happens in the end. So who thinks that is expensive that is wrong, here quality!

Lisa 15.04.2014

Hello Everyone! I hasten to share their impressions of the workshop Rogizny. I have a lot of this luxury brand obuvki (thanks beloved husband!). Just I love PRADA and I can not live without Chloe. Usually I buy shoes abroad. Always sharply there was a question where is it to me a little bit "smarten" in Ukranine. After all, sometimes it is necessary to replace the heels, and after the parties and heels), where it is possible to clean suede shoes after Kiev winter (they themselves understand how we clean the city). Several times appealed to the different shoe shops, but always spoiled me my dear and favorite pair of shoes or sandals. Thank you my friends Natalia and Svetlana for being advised Rogizny's workshop. Firstly, it is centrally located and very convenient to me as it is not far from home. Second I was pleasantly surprised by the service and a good location, nice to sit and look through the magazine if you want to wait a little longer. Rogiznys are very nice young men. And the most important thing to me here so all the cool done that anywhere else would not go. Now I trust my only footwear to children from the workshop of Rogiznyh at St. Michael Street.

Tatyana 09.09.2013

I'm very grateful to shoe repair shop of Costantine Rogizny. Yesterday I took to repair my favorite shoes and was very pleased with the result. Shoes have become like new. Thank you very much. And by the way the atmosphere in the studio is so the luxury that even surprised. Not at all like the room where they make shoe repair. More like an expensive boutique.

Alexander, Kiev 15.09.2013

If something serious with shoes, so you need only carry to Rogizny, it is best to repair the shoes, I always do. Even if you just change the taps still come to the guys at the St. Michael, although we have a number next to the house a lot of other shops. And despite the fact that they always work a lot will never have to wait long.

Victoria 21.10.2013

I have just brought for repair my shoes, I liked how they did and now I wear there permanently). A recent favorite shoes wore heels and did change prevention. All very cool we have done.

Angelina 24.11.2013

Very good masters, did everything great. The young team of intelligent masters. And more convenient that the same address can be dry-cleaned clothes and surrender. 

Brands

    10 Crosby Derek Lam
    3.1 Phillip Lim
    7 For All Mankind
    A.L.C.
    AB a brand apart
    AG Adriano Goldschmied
    Acne
    Alberto Guardiani
    Alexander Terekhov
    Alexander Wang
    Alice + Olivia
    Ancient Greek Sandals
    Antonino Valenti
    Ashish
    Au jour le jour
    BB Washed
    Baldan
    Bhailiu
    Boy. By Band of Outsiders
    Burberry
    Camilla Skovgaard
    Car Shoe
    Carven
    Casadei
    Casadei Sport
    Catarina Martins
    Cesare Paciotti
    Cesare Paciotti 4US
    Charles Philip Shanghai
    Chloé
    Chrissie Morris
    Christian Louboutin
    Church's
    Colors of California
    Culti
    Current/Elliott
    Cécile Boccara
    DROMe
    DSquared2
    Daniele Carlotta
    David Koma
    Diane von Furstenberg
    Edie Parker
    Emporio Armani
    Equipment
    Erdem
    Erickson Beamon
    Fabio Rusconi
    Fausto Puglisi
    Flogg
    Fratelli Rossetti
    Fred Perry
    Free City
    Genetic Denim
    Gianvito Rossi
    Gienchi
    Girl. By Band of Outsiders
    Goldsign
    Guardiani Sport
    Gucci
    Helmut Lang
    Il Brilllo
    Illesteva
    Isabel Marant
    Jil Sander Navy
    Jimmy Choo
    Jo No Fui
    Jonathan Saunders
    Judari
    KUNA
    Karen Walker Eyewear
    Khirma Eliazov
    Kiki De Montparnasse
    L'Autre Chose
    Larusmiani
    Le Silla
    Logan
    Logan Crossing
    MICHAEL Michael Kors
    MOU
    Maison Michel
    Marc Jacobs
    Marc by Marc Jacobs
    Markus Lupfer
    Marsèll
    Mawi
    McQ Alexander McQueen
    Melissa
    Miu Miu
    Moncler
    Monica Corte
    Mother
    Nali
    New Balance
    Nicholas Kirkwood
    N°21
    Obrani
    Olivia von Halle
    Opening Ceremony
    Ostwald Helgason
    P.A.R.O.S.H.
    Pamela Love
    Pedro Garcia
    Peter Pilotto
    Pollini
    Poustovit
    Prabal Gurung
    Prada Red Stripe
    Prism
    Radà
    Ralph Lauren
    Raoul
    Reece Hudson
    Richard Nicoll
    Roberto Cavalli
    Roland Mouret
    Rose Gapai
    Rupert Sanderson
    SW1
    Sacai
    Saint Laurent
    Salvatore Ferragamo
    Sammy Icon
    Santoni
    Scarlett
    Schutz
    Sergio Rossi
    Stark
    Superfine
    T by Alexander Wang
    The Cambridge Satchel Company
    Theyskens' Theory
    Thierry Lasry
    Tory Burch
    Twisty
    VERY ME JEWELRY
    Victoria Beckham Denim
    Victoria, Victoria Beckham
    Vika Gazinskaya
    Vince
    Visconti & Du Réau
    We Are Handsome
    Woolrich
    Yigal Azrouël
    Zadig & Voltaire
    Étoile Isabel Marant

services
Shoe repair
Restoration of shoes
shoe Cleaning
Sewing work
Materials
Contacts
Michael's Street, 13
Shevchenko district, Kiev, Ukraine
+38 (097) 931-49-16
+38 (044) 279-13-10
masterskaya@rogizny.com.ua
Äîáàâèòü â Twitter Ïîäåëèòüñÿ  Êîíòàêòå Ïîäåëèòüñÿ â LiveJournal Ïîäåëèòüñÿ â Mail.ru  Îäíîêëàññíèêè

1.jpg

ii.png


5.jpg

Отзывы

Олег 23.02.2016

Сдал в мастерскую Rogizny, туфли из аллигатора Stefano Ricci, на восстановление цвета и полировку. Сразу могу сказать, что делали не 2-3 дня, работа заняла около 10 дней. Приглашали на согласование цвета. Я выбрал вариант, который меня устроил. Когда приехал забирать обувь, был приятно удивлён, туфли выглядели будто с магазина. Никогда не мог подумать, что ношеную обувь из аллигатора, возможно так реставрировать и восстановить. Респект и уважуха!

Влада 12.02.2016

Обратилась к ребятам на заужение голени. Новые сапоги Salvatore Ferragamo, обходила всех, никто не брал. Позвонила в ремонт обуви Rogizny, ответили, что нужно привезти обувь. Я приехала в салон Rogizny, мастера замеряли, сказали сроки 7 дней. Озвучили довольно не маленькую сумму - 100 евро, я оплатила. Когда пришла забирать свой заказ, визуально разницы я не увидела, только после примерки, убедилась, что заужение выполнили. Мастера настолько щепетильно отнеслись к работе, настолько все качественно и профессионально! Я была в восторге!! Цена абсолютно оправдана! Ещё раз спасибо!!

Макс 10.06.2014

Хорошие знакомые которые уже давно перебрались в Эвропу на ПМЖ, подарили пару лет назад офигенные английские туфли John White Классика, очень качественные, удобные.
Именно по ним я понял, что такое настоящая хорошая обувь. Там бренду уже под добрую сотню лет, подошва из настоящего каучука, кожа как-то специально обработана- "садится" по ноге, такого понятия как "разнашивать" - нет в приципе. Одел, и не хочешь снимать. Но, ничто не вечно. Не буду уточнять что случилось, но туфли оказались в катастрофическом состоянии. Сдуру пошел по обычным обувным мастерским - там просто не брались чинить. Нет нужных материалов, с таким не работаем...
Друг посоветовал эту мастерскую, сказал делают все, работают с дорогой обувью и цены нормальные.
К тому времени, я уже был уверен, что в Украине я нормально туфли не починю и почти смирился с мыслью, что комфортно моим ногам будет очень не скоро.
... В общем пошел в мастерскую месяцев через 5, когда туфлей мне уже жалко не было. И понял, что был полный идиот, мог все это время ходить как "человек". Все сделали быстро, качественно. По туфлям вообще не видно, что были просто в "хлам". В общем спасибо большое. Надеюсь мой отзыв поможет кому то не терять время.

Марина 23.05.2014

ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО ВАМ! Вы просто спасли мои туфли, а я уже отчаялась что им можно вернуть прежний вид. Я очень рада что случайно нашла Вашу мастерскую в центре. С первой секунды понятно что вы профессионалы и понимаете с чем работаете, разбираетесь в брендах. Раньше где не обращалась, люди даже не понимают что берут в руки настоящие Chanel. Как можно таким вообще доверить свое сокровище. Слава Богу есть Рогизные, теперь хожу только к ним и всем советую!

Кристина и Михаил 18.05.2014

Через интернет попали в эту обувную мастерскую. На сайте цены были не указанны, но мы купились на красивый сайт. Еще с нами приятно побеседовали по телефону. В общем нас расположили и мы с женой приехали со своей обувью сюда. Сначала нам показалось что ремонт будет стоять немного дорого. Но нам объяснили что у них первоклассные материалы, показали оборудование. В общем мы поняли что уровень у ребят высшего класса. В принципе обувка у нас тоже не базарная. Решили попробовать сдали сразу четыре пары, нам даже небольшую скидочку организовали. Спасибо — приятно! Обувь сделали классно, в одних туфлях меняли подошву, получилось лучше чем при покупке. Теперь мы постояные клиенты, и полностью придерживаемся «религии» на имидже и здоровье экономить не стоит. Ведь главное не «цена вопроса», а то что получишь в итоге. Поэтому кто думает что здесь дорого тот ошибается, здесь качественно!

Лиза 15.04.2014

Добрый день Всем! Спешу поделиться впечатлениями о мастерской Рогизных. У меня очень много настоящей элитной брендовой обувки (спасибо любимому мужу!). Просто обожаю PRADA и жить не могу без Chloe. Обычно покупаю обувь заграницей. Всегда остро стоял вопрос где же мне ее немного «прихорашивать» в Укранине. Ведь иногда нужно набойки заменить, а после вечеринок и каблуки ), где можно почистить замшевую обувь после киевской зимы (сами же понимаете как у нас чистят город). Несколько раз обращалась в разные обувные мастерские, но постоянно мне портили мою дорогую и любимую пару туфель или босоножек. Спасибо моим подругам Наталье и Светлане за то что посоветовали мастерскую Рогизных. Во первых она в центре города и мне очень удобно так как не далеко от дома. Во вторых была приятно удивлена сервисом и хорошим помещением, приятно посидеть и полистать журнальчик если немного следует подождать. Рогизные очень приятные молодые люди. И самое главное здесь мне настолько все классно сделали, что больше никуда ходить не буду. Теперь я доверяю свою обувку только ребятам из мастерской Рогизных на Михайловской улице.

Татьяна 09.09.2013

Я очень благодарна мастерской по ремонту обуви Костантина Рогизного. Вчера забрала с ремонта любимые туфли и осталась очень довольна результатом. Туфли стали как новые. 
Большое Вам спасибо. И кстати атмосфера в мастерской настолько люксовая, что даже удивило. Вообще не похоже на помещение где делают ремонт обуви. Больше похоже на дорогой бутик. 

Александра, Киев 15.09.2013

Если что-то серьёзное с обувью, так нужно нести только к Рогизным, там лучше всего ремонтируют обувь, я так всегда делаю. Даже если просто набойки поменять все равно приезжаю к ребятам на Михайловскую, хотя у нас рядом возле дома много других мастерских. И не смотря на то, что работы у них всегда много никогда не приходится долго ждать. 

Виктория 21.10.2013

Я раз занесла обувь в ремонт, мне понравилось как они сделали и теперь ношу туда постоянно). А недавно туфли любимого носила, меняли каблук и делали профилактику. Все очень классно сделали. 

Ангелина 24.11.2013

Очень хорошие мастера, сделали все замечательно. Молодой коллектив интеллигентных мастеров. И еще удобно что по одному адресу можно и одежду в химчистку сдать.

Бренды

    10 Crosby Derek Lam
    3.1 Phillip Lim
    7 For All Mankind
    A.L.C.
    AB a brand apart
    AG Adriano Goldschmied
    Acne
    Alberto Guardiani
    Alexander Terekhov
    Alexander Wang
    Alice + Olivia
    Ancient Greek Sandals
    Antonino Valenti
    Ashish
    Au jour le jour
    BB Washed
    Baldan
    Bhailiu
    Boy. By Band of Outsiders
    Burberry
    Camilla Skovgaard
    Car Shoe
    Carven
    Casadei
    Casadei Sport
    Catarina Martins
    Cesare Paciotti
    Cesare Paciotti 4US
    Charles Philip Shanghai
    Chloé
    Chrissie Morris
    Christian Louboutin
    Church's
    Colors of California
    Culti
    Current/Elliott
    Cécile Boccara
    DROMe
    DSquared2
    Daniele Carlotta
    David Koma
    Diane von Furstenberg
    Edie Parker
    Emporio Armani
    Equipment
    Erdem
    Erickson Beamon
    Fabio Rusconi
    Fausto Puglisi
    Flogg
    Fratelli Rossetti
    Fred Perry
    Free City
    Genetic Denim
    Gianvito Rossi
    Gienchi
    Girl. By Band of Outsiders
    Goldsign
    Guardiani Sport
    Gucci
    Helmut Lang
    Il Brilllo
    Illesteva
    Isabel Marant
    Jil Sander Navy
    Jimmy Choo
    Jo No Fui
    Jonathan Saunders
    Judari
    KUNA
    Karen Walker Eyewear
    Khirma Eliazov
    Kiki De Montparnasse
    L'Autre Chose
    Larusmiani
    Le Silla
    Logan
    Logan Crossing
    MICHAEL Michael Kors
    MOU
    Maison Michel
    Marc Jacobs
    Marc by Marc Jacobs
    Markus Lupfer
    Marsèll
    Mawi
    McQ Alexander McQueen
    Melissa
    Miu Miu
    Moncler
    Monica Corte
    Mother
    Nali
    New Balance
    Nicholas Kirkwood
    N°21
    Obrani
    Olivia von Halle
    Opening Ceremony
    Ostwald Helgason
    P.A.R.O.S.H.
    Pamela Love
    Pedro Garcia
    Peter Pilotto
    Pollini
    Poustovit
    Prabal Gurung
    Prada Red Stripe
    Prism
    Radà
    Ralph Lauren
    Raoul
    Reece Hudson
    Richard Nicoll
    Roberto Cavalli
    Roland Mouret
    Rose Gapai
    Rupert Sanderson
    SW1
    Sacai
    Saint Laurent
    Salvatore Ferragamo
    Sammy Icon
    Santoni
    Scarlett
    Schutz
    Sergio Rossi
    Stark
    Superfine
    T by Alexander Wang
    The Cambridge Satchel Company
    Theyskens' Theory
    Thierry Lasry
    Tory Burch
    Twisty
    VERY ME JEWELRY
    Victoria Beckham Denim
    Victoria, Victoria Beckham
    Vika Gazinskaya
    Vince
    Visconti & Du Réau
    We Are Handsome
    Woolrich
    Yigal Azrouël
    Zadig & Voltaire
    Étoile Isabel Marant

Услуги
Ремонт обуви
Реставрация обуви
Химчистка обуви
Швейные работы
Материалы
Контакты
Михайловская улица, 13
Шевченковский район, Киев, Украина
(097) 931-49-16
(044) 279-13-10
masterskaya@rogizny.com.ua
Добавить в Twitter Поделиться в LiveJournal